Quantcast

Westchester Knicks Announce 2022–23 Showcase Cup and Regular Season Schedule

By ahawleyalexander | September 1, 2022

NEW YORK – SEPTEMBER 1, 2022 – The Westchester Knicks, the official NBA G League affiliate of the New York Knicks announced today its 2022-23 Showcase Cup and regular season schedule. The team will return to Total Mortgage Arena in downtown Bridgeport, CT for the second straight season where they will host 24 of their 50 games. Two contests, to be announced later, will be played at a neutral site.

# Day

Date

Opponent Time Season Designation
1 Friday Nov. 4 @ Maine 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
2 Saturday Nov. 6 @ Maine 1:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
3 Thursday Nov. 10 @ Raptors 7:30 PM ET Showcase Cup
4 Friday Nov. 11 @ Raptors 7:30 PM ET Showcase Cup
5 Sunday Nov. 20 @ College Park 6:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
6 Tuesday Nov. 22 vs. College Park 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
7 Saturday Nov. 26 vs. Long Island 7:30 PM ET Showcase Cup
8 Monday Nov. 28 vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
9 Tuesday Nov. 29 vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
10 Thursday Dec. 1 vs. College Park 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
11 Saturday Dec. 3 vs. Capital City 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
12 Monday Dec. 5 vs. Capital City 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
13 Friday Dec. 9 @ Delaware 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
14 Tuesday Dec. 13 @ Long Island 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
15 Thursday Dec. 15 @ Long Island 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
16 Friday Dec. 16 vs. Delaware 7:00 PM ET Showcase Cup
17 TBD TBD TBD TBD Championship
18 TBD TBD TBD TBD Championship
19 Tuesday Dec. 27 @ Lakeland 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
20 Thursday Dec. 29 @ Lakeland 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
21 Monday Jan. 2 vs. Cleveland 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
22 Tuesday Jan. 3 vs. Cleveland 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
23 Friday Jan. 6 vs. Long Island 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
24 Sunday Jan. 8 vs. Long Island 1:00 PM ET Regular Season
25 Tuesday Jan. 10 vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
26 Wednesday Jan. 18 @ Wisconsin 11:30 AM ET Regular Season
27 Sunday Jan. 22 vs. Iowa 1:00 PM ET Regular Season
28 Tuesday Jan. 24 vs. Iowa 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
29 Friday Jan. 27 vs. Grand Rapids 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
30 Sunday Jan. 29 vs. Grand Rapids 1:00 PM ET Regular Season
31 Wednesday Feb. 1 @ Wisconsin 6:00 PM ET Regular Season
32 Monday Feb. 6 @ College Park 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
33 Wednesday Feb. 8 @ College Park 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
34 Friday Feb. 10 vs. Sioux Falls 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
35 Sunday Feb. 12 vs. Raptors 1:00 PM ET Regular Season
36 Monday Feb. 13 vs. Raptors 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
37 Wednesday Feb. 15 @ Capital City 11:30 AM ET Regular Season
38 Friday Feb. 24 vs. Fort Wayne 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
39 Sunday Feb. 26 @ Windy City 2:00 PM ET Regular Season
40 Wednesday Mar. 1 vs. Delaware 11:00 AM ET Regular Season
41 Friday Mar. 3 vs. Delaware 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
42 Sunday Mar. 5 @ Windy City 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
43 Tuesday Mar. 7 @ Stockton 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
44 Thursday Mar. 9 @ Stockton 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
45 Saturday Mar. 11 @ Santa Cruz 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
46 Thursday Mar. 16 vs. Fort Wayne 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
47 Saturday Mar. 18 @ Motor City 3:00 PM ET Regular Season
48 Monday Mar. 20 @ Motor City 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
49 Thursday Mar. 23 @ Maine 7:00 PM ET Regular Season
50 Saturday Mar. 25 @ Capital City 7:00 PM ET Regular Season

Westchester season memberships and group ticket packages are now on sale. For more information regarding tickets, fans can visit https://westchester.gleague.nba.com/.