Quantcast

2021-22 Game Notes

 

Date Opponent Location Game Notes
Fri, Nov 5 Capital City Go-Go Entertainment and Sports Arena Washington, DC CLICK HERE
Sat, Nov 6 Capital City Go-Go Entertainment and Sports Arena, Washington, DC CLICK HERE
Thu, Nov 11 Raptors 905 Paramount Fine Foods Centre, Mississauga, ON CLICK HERE
Fri, Nov 12 Raptors 905 Paramount Fine Foods Centre, Mississauga, ON CLICK HERE
Wed, Nov 17 Long Island Nets Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Tue, Nov 23 Long Island Nets Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Sat, Nov 27 Maine Celtics Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Mon, Nov 29 Maine Celtics Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Thu, Dec 2 College Park Skyhawks Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Fri, Dec 3 College Park Skyhawks Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Sun, Dec 12 Delaware Blue Coats Chase Fieldhouse, Wilmington, DE CLICK HERE
Fri, Dec 17 Delaware Blue Coats Chase Fieldhouse, Wilmington, DE CLICK HERE
Mon, Dec 20 Texas Legends Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV CLICK HERE
Wed, Dec 22 Mexico City Capitanes Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV CLICK HERE
Wed, Jan 5 Grand Rapids Gold DeltaPlex Arena, Grand Rapids, MI CLICK HERE
Fri, Jan 7 Grand Rapids Gold DeltaPlex Arena, Grand Rapids, MI CLICK HERE
Mon, Jan 10 Motor City Cruise Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Mon, Jan 11 Motor City Cruise Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Sat, Jan 15 Fort Wayne Mad Ants Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, IN CLICK HERE
Wed, Jan 19 Maine Celtics Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Sat, Jan 22 Maine Celtics Portland Expo Building, Portland, ME CLICK HERE
Mon, Jan 24 Raptors 905 Paramounte Fine Foods Centre, Mississauga, ON CLICK HERE
Wed, Jan 26 Capital City Go-Go Entertainment and Sports Arena, Washington, DC CLICK HERE
Tue, Feb 1 Delaware Blue Coats Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Fri, Feb 4 Windy City Bulls Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Sun, Feb 6 Windy City Bulls Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Mon, Feb 7 Lakeland Magic Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Thu, Feb 11 College Park Skyhawks Gateway Center Arena, College Park, GA CLICK HERE
Sun, Feb 13 Cleveland Charge Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Wed, Feb 16 Raptors 905 Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CT CLICK HERE
Thu, Feb 24 Wisconsin Herd Oshkosh Arena, Oshkosh, WI CLICK HERE
Sat, Feb 26 Wisconsin Herd Oshkosh Arena, Oshkosh, WI CLICK HERE
Tue, Mar 1 Greensboro Swarm Webster Bank Arena, Bridgeport, CTI CLICK HERE